Groundbreaking technology from Belgium

Solar energy has never been so aesthetically pleasing

Solar energy is one of the best investments you can make for your future. You can take advantage of green energy at a fixed price for years to come. Even so, you may still be hesitant to make the switch. Solar panels are not exactly the most attractive home decorations, after all.

Roof tiles and slates with integrated photovoltaic elements

We have the perfect solution for you. Belgian company Smartroof has developed revolutionary roof tiles and slates with integrated photovoltaic elements. Not only do they look stylish, they also cover the entire roof down to the smallest nooks and crannies.

High returns

Smartroof guarantees the highest returns from your sloping roof. We use photovoltaic elements with high returns, combined with our unique SolarEdge technology. This allows us to split the system up into different electric compartments, and monitor everything accordingly.

The perfect solution for every roof

Smartroof offers five original, patented types of suntiles and slates. The RenoSolPan model is based on the traditional Flemish pantile 44. The NeoSolPan looks like a modern, flat roof tile. The CeraSolPan and Minimodule are also flat suntiles with a sleek look. Are you actually looking for slates with integrated PV cells? Then the sunslate is the ideal choice for a beautifully even roof surface. This way, we have a solution for every style, from classic townhouses and parsonage houses to modern urban homes and villas. Suitable for new build and renovation projects.

Your one-stop-shop for solar energy

Do you want to get the most out of your roof? Leave everything to Smartroof. We are the company of choice for the design, placement, and maintenance of aesthetically pleasing PV systems.

Smartroof will handle the entire project.

  1. We will coordinate the roofing.
  2. We will apply for all available energy grants for you.
  3. Takes care of the electrical installation and the inspection of the PV system.
  4. And submits all the documentation for the solar roof to the grid operator

Une innovation de pointe 100 % belge

L’énergie solaire n’avait encore jamais été aussi belle

L’énergie verte est le meilleur investissement pour le futur. Vous profitez pendant des années d’une électricité écologique à un prix fixe. Et pourtant, vous hésitez à placer des panneaux solaires. Car il faut bien l'admettre, ils ne sont pas esthétiques…

Tuiles et ardoises à cellules solaires intégrées

Heureusement, d’autres options s’offrent à vous. L’entreprise belge Smartroof a développé des tuiles et ardoises innovantes munies d’éléments photovoltaïques intégrés. Ces tuiles sont non seulement magnifiques, mais elles vous permettent aussi d'exploiter la surface de toit complète, jusqu’au moindre recoin.

Rendement élevé

Smartroof garantit le rendement le plus élevé de votre toit en pente. Parce que nous combinons les cellules solaires à haut rendement avec la technologie SolarEdge unique, qui nous permet de diviser efficacement l’installation en différents compartiments électriques et de la contrôler avec précision.

Une solution adaptée à chaque toit

Smartroof propose cinq modèles originaux et brevetés de tuiles et ardoises solaires. Le modèle RenoSolPan est basé sur l'emblématique tuile tempête 44. La NeoSolPan a l'apparence d'une tuile plate moderne. La CeraSolPan et le Minimodule sont eux aussi des tuiles solaires épurées. Vous recherchez plutôt des ardoises à cellules photovoltaïques intégrées ? Dans ce cas, l'ardoise solaire constitue le choix idéal pour une toiture élégante. C'est ainsi que nous proposons une solution pour tous les styles, de la maison de maître classique à l'habitation de style presbytère en passant par la maison urbaine moderne et la villa. Pour la construction neuve et la rénovation

Un point de contact unique

Vous souhaitez également optimiser le rendement de votre toit ? Faites confiance à Smartroof. Nous sommes votre partenaire dans le cadre de la conception, du placement, connexion électrique et de l’entretien d’installations photovoltaïques esthétiques.

Nous prenons en charge tout le projet, de A à Z :

  1. Smartroof coordonne les travaux de toiture
  2. Demande toutes les primes disponibles à votre place
  3. Assure le raccordement électrique ainsi que le contrôle de votre installation photovoltaïque
  4. Et se charge de déclarer la toiture photovoltaïque auprès du gestionnaire du réseau